About the Journal
Aims & Scope
Editorial Board
Abstracting & Indexing
Ownership & Management
Publication Ethics
For Contributors
Call for Papers
Guidelines for Submission
Publishing Schedule
Browse the Journal
Download Centre (Free Access) by Registration

Journal Details

Asia-Pacific Journal of Innovation
in Hospitality and Tourism (APJIHT)

Published By: Taylor’s University Sdn Bhd
ISSN: 2289 -1471
Frequency: 2 Issues / Year


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief, Dr. Paolo Mura, Center for Research and Innovation in Tourism, Hospitality and Food Studies (CRiT), Taylor’s University, Malaysia

Board Members
Dimitrios Buhalis, Bournemouth University, UK
Kaye Chon, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Kadir Din, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Dogan Gursoy, Washington State University, USA
C. Michael Hall, University of Canterbury, New Zealand
Amran Hamzah, University Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Perry Hobson, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Badaruddin Mohamed, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Fevzi Okumus, University of Central Florida, USA
Jean-Pierre Poulain, University of Toulouse Jean Jaurès, France
John Tribe, University of Surrey, UK
Bihu (Tiger) Wu, Peking University, China

Advisory Members
Nuraisyah Chua Abdullah, University Teknologi Mara, Malaysia
Nima Azarakhsh, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Levent Altinay, Oxford Brookes University, UK
Neethiahnanthan Ari Ragavan, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Norman Au, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Frederic Bouchon, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Ahmet Ozturk Bulent, Central Florida University, USA
Christina Geng-Ging Chi, Washington State University, USA
Allan de Guzman, University of Santo Tomas, Philippines
Yuksel Ekinci, Oxford Brookes University, UK
Smitha Geetha, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Faridah Hassan, University Teknology MARA, Malaysia
Sotiris Hji-Avgoustis, Ball State University, USA
Stanislav Ivanov, International University College, Bulgaria
Christian Kahl, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Jay Kandampully, Ohio State University, USA
Suresh Kannan, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Woody Kim, Florida State University, USA
Azilah Kasam, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Sonia Khan, H.P. University, India
Catheryn Khoo-Lattimore, Griffith University, Australia
Cyrille Laporte, University of Toulouse Jean Jaurès, France
Emily Ma, Griffith University, Australia
Parikshat Singh Manhas, University of Jammu, India
Elise Line Mognard, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Paul J. McVety, Johnson and Wales University, USA
Salleh Mohd Radzi, University Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Paolo Mura, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Halil Nadiri, Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus
Alexandru Nedelea, Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava, Romania
Pradeep Kumar Nair, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Vikneswaran Nair, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Ruben Mediona Nayve JR, Council of Economics Educators, Philippines
Christy Ng Yen Nee, Institute for Tourism Studies (Macao), China
Rosmini Omar, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Nor’ain Othman, University Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Michael Ottenbacher, Heilbronn University, Germany
Radesh Palakurthi, University of Memphis, USA
Ramachandran Ponnan, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Sushila Devi S. Rajaratnam, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Sridar Ramachandran, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Scott Richardson, Blue Mountains International Hotel Management School, Australia
Regina Schlüter, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina
Mohit Shahi, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Heike Schanze, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Chong Li Choo, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Ahmed Shuib, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Marianna Sigala, University of the Aegean, Greece
Vineetha Sinha, National University Singapore, Singapore
Pimtong Tavitiyaman, SPEED, Hong Kong
Toney K. Thomas, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Laurence Tibere, University of Toulouse Jean Jaurès, France
Muzaffer S. Uysal, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA
Paul Williams, Staffordshire University, UK
Atila Yuksel, Adnan Menderes University, Turkey
Muhammad Shahrim Ab. Karim, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia


Copyright © 2017 Taylor’s University Sdn Bhd