South Australian Matriculation (SAM) / SACE International
Staff Directory - Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur Campus
Staff Name Position Email
Mrs Hoe-Khoo Li Lin Academic Director lilin.khoo@taylors.edu.my
Lauren Elizabeth Wilson Principal lauren.elizabethwilson@taylors.edu.my
Rowena Valberg Assistant Principal rowena.valberg@taylors.edu.my
Fong Mun Chou Programme Coordinator munchou.fong@taylors.edu.my
Thinagaran Ramakrishnan Senior Learning Advisor thinagaran.ramakrishnan@taylors.edu.my
 
The following is a directory listing of teachers and their contact details:
Staff Name Position Email
Azreena Azman Lecturer azreena.azman@taylors.edu.my
Chua Chiao Chung Lecturer chiaochung.chua@taylors.edu.my
Geetha Rajaratnam Lecturer geetha.rajaratnam@taylors.edu.my
Jananezwary Kanapathy
Lecturer jananezwary.kanapathy@taylors.edu.my
Koh Jee Yin Lecturer jeeyin.koh@taylors.edu.my
Lucy Johnny Lecturer lucy.johnny@taylors.edu.my
Phua Lih Yun Lecturer lihyun.phua@taylors.edu.my
Salina Mohd Farid Lecturer salina.mohdfarid@taylors.edu.my
Tiew Ai Ben Lecturer aiben.tiew@taylors.edu.my
Vethanayagam Kanapathy Lecturer vethanayagam.kanapathy@taylors.edu.my

Back to SAM Staff Directory